Location & Contact Info

Location

County-City Credit Union
106 E John St
Jefferson, WI 53549

We are on the corner of John Street and County Highway K on Jefferson’s South side (behind & north of Walmart, next door to the VFW).

———

Hours of Operation

Monday – Friday 8:15 am – 5:00 pm (Drive Up)
9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Lobby)
Saturday 8:15 am – 11:15 am (Drive Up & Lobby)

———

Contact Information

Mailing Address:
County-City Credit Union
106 E John St
Jefferson, WI 53549

Phone: (920) 674-5542

Fax: (920) 674-5534

Hotline for lost/stolen Debit Cards: (800) 383-8000

Hotline for lost/stolen Credit Cards:  (800) 322-8472

CCCU Email Addresses

Contact Email Address
General Inquiries mycu@countycitycreditunion.com
Loan Inquiries loans@countycitycreditunion.com
Beth Krahn (Management, Oversight & Operations) beth@countycitycreditunion.com
Denise Wild (Mortgages & Loans) denise@countycitycreditunion.com
Karen Warnlof (Loans & Credit Cards) karen@countycitycreditunion.com
Kelly Becker (Loans & Credit Cards) kelly@countycitycreditunion.com
Bonnie Buerger (Debit Cards, ACH, Wires & IRAs) bonnie@countycitycreditunion.com
Pam Rockstroh (New Accounts & Trusts) pam@countycitycreditunion.com