Location & Contact Info

Location

County-City Credit Union
106 E John St
Jefferson, WI 53549

We are on the corner of John Street and County Highway K on Jefferson’s South side (behind & north of Walmart, next door to the VFW).

 

Hours of Operation

   Lobby Drive-Up
  Monday   9:00 am – 5:00 pm     8:15 am – 5:00 pm  
  Tuesday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm 8:15 am – 5:00 pm
  Wednesday     9:00 am – 5:00 pm 8:15 am – 5:00 pm
  Thursday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm 8:15 am – 5:00 pm
  Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm 8:15 am – 6:00 pm
  Saturday   8:15 am – 11:15 am   8:15 am – 11:15 am
     

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Information

Mailing Address: 
County-City Credit Union
106 E John St
Jefferson, WI 53549

Phone:   (920) 674-5542

Fax:   (920) 674-5534

Hotline for lost/stolen Debit Cards:  (800) 383-8000

Hotline for lost/stolen Credit Cards:  (800) 322-8472


CCCU Email Addresses 
 
Contact          Email Address
General Inquiries mycu@countycitycreditunion.com
Loan Inquiries loans@countycitycreditunion.com
Beth Krahn        (Management, Oversight & Operations) beth@countycitycreditunion.com
Denise Wild       (Mortgages & Loans) denise@countycitycreditunion.com
Karen Warnlof   (Loans, & Credit Cards) karen@countycitycreditunion.com
Kelly Becker       (Loan Processing & Credit Insurance) kelly@countycitycreditunion.com
Bonnie Buerger  (Debit Cards, ACH, Wires & IRAs) bonnie@countycitycreditunion.com
Sara Heideman  (Member Service) sara@countycitycreditunion.com
Pam Rockstroh  (New Accounts & Trusts) pam@countycitycreditunion.com